Gluten free products

Information on gluten-free products

Gluten is also found in wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, and products analogous to wheat-derived products, as well as malt and malt extract.

During the production of gluten-free products, none of the listed substances may enter the product, contamination of the products with the above substances during production and packaging can also be ruled out. As of January 1, 2012, due to a change in the legal background (41/2009 / EC), we cannot use the “gluten-free” label on our products.

The gluten-free nature of our products is not indicated on the packaging, but patients with Gluten Sensitivity can consume any product manufactured by Privát Húsfeldolgozó Kft., As our company does not use raw materials containing gluten. Our quality control, from the receipt of the goods to the consumer, inspects and documents the production of the product, thus minimizing the possibility of cross-contamination.